►WORLD PREMIERE: THU, MAY 30 @ 1PM PT | 4PM ET | 9PM BST
►Listen/Stream “Swing At Me”: https://ffm.to/swingatme
►Vinyl + Merch Available: https://ffm.to/ghostofla


The official music video for TX2’s single “Swing At Me” out now via Hopeless Records!

DIRECTED BY SPACED VISUALS
Producer: Angelica Valente
Production Company: Spaced Visuals
Label: Hopeless Records
DP: Caleb Harris
AC: Ben Moeller
Gaffer: Janush Libicki
PA: Frankie Henderson
Band: Cam, Courtney, Sam
Extras: Autumn, Gavin, Hannah, Julia, Riley, Sabrina Sabrina
Editor: Pseudo
Colorist: Sid Singh


Lyrics:

Call me a sinner
Call me a f*g

You want me to kill myself
Just cause I dressed up in drag

I’ve been to places
Dark and obscene

I’ve got a bad addiction and far from getting clean

Take a swing
Take a swing
If you wanna

Abuse is nothing new

I’ve been knocked out, face down, violated thrown around
I’m getting used to the view

I’ve gotta sick sick sense of humor
(La la la)
Everyday there’s another rumor
(A little bird told me)
I am everything
You say about me
Every piece of me
Is broken already

Does that make you happy?

Take a swing at me
A thousand cuts to make me bleed
Take a swing at me
But you’ll never get rid of me

Ya better take your drugs and suck some dick ya wanna be the star of the show?
They just wanna see you overdose and hanging from a rope

Swing take a swing
Cuz I wanna get high
I said
Swing take a swing
Cuz my bloods getting dry
Come on
Swing take a swing
I need another black eye


Follow TX2
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@tx2official?
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tx2official
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/1QQ0zBYrjIUnXvHf5iiV5H?si=9x_9SiRUQkCpxg6FsstxkA
Apple Music: https://music.apple.com/us/artist/tx2/1136613368
Soundcloud: https://www.soundcloud.com/tx-2

#TX2 #swingatme #rock #rockmusic #hardrock #emo #poppunk #punk #punkrock #alternative
#emomusic

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *