BEST PUTTING MACHINE EVER? YOU! GOLF WRX



http://www.wisdomingolf.com

homepagezox1

So many professionals on different tours struggle with their putting; and then they wonder why amateurs are struggling. It is high time (because of my success as a putting coach is less known but no less successful) that they let another coach take a crack at it with very real science and anatomy to back it all up; every aspect of putting from stance-distance to ball-posture-alignment-distance control-speed of entry-psychology-high performance results and coaching. You will love how incredibly basic and sophisticated this video will be for you and you can’t beat the results you will get when you practice and apply these techniques. Enjoy the lower scores and freedom!! Shawn

FOR HELP IN YOUR NECK OF THE WOODS:
also, here are some great teachers who can help you attain this move!
QUEBEC CITY:
Your’s Truly, Shawn Clement
Naples Florida:
John Carroll jmc8947@gmail.com
Stuart Florida:
Frank McChrystal fmcchrystal@ipre.com
Williamsburg Virginia:
Richard Rice richardkrice@pga.com
Frederick MD Washigton DC area:
Ricky Serrano ricky.serrano@cattailcreekcc.com
Dallas area:
Cody Vanderford cvanderford@argyleisd.com
San Antonio:
David Ogrin-Texas Open Champion 1996 ogringolf@gmail.com
North Chicago-Milwaukee
Derrick Sands mailto:derrickjsands@gmail.com
Huntsville Alabama area
Travis Lauterbach travislauterbach@lyon.edu
Minneapolis area
Nick Johnson ndj209@gmail.com
Toronto GTA
Paul Davies and Donna Norman
Pdavies@richmondhillgolf.com dnorman@richmondhillgolf.com
EUROPE
My Man Edouard Montaz!
Montazed@gmail.com
New location in Buffalo New-York!
Mark Schraven mark@advantagefitnesswny.com
NEW:
OHIO-Tim Ford- official Titleist Fitter now Wisdom in Golf Instructor!
tdm2agency@gmail.com
UK: Adam Gray- adam11111gray@yahoo.co.uk

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *