HER 7 IRON NOW CARRIES 180-HIGH POWER with RIDICULOUSLY LOW EFFORT GOLF SWING



Learn how we use momentum and task-focused techniques to increase clubhead speed immediately on our premium channel at http://www.wisdomingolfpremium.com

Golf tips | golf lesson | golf instruction | http://www.wisdomingolf.com

Thank you to our partners at golfers for their amazing support and collaboration please go see what’s new on their website at http://www.golfwrx.com

You guys remember when we were all excited when Savannah was reaching 155 yards with her 7 iron? Those days are long gone! Speed, consistency, depth of release, it’s all coming together! In this video, we talk about a combination of 2 drills that will deepen the retention of your acquired motor skill. This has taken Savy from a very shallow angle of attack to one that averages between 3 and 5 degrees depending on the shot.

Shawn Clement, Canadian PGA Class A, with a specialty in Teaching and several nominations for Ontario Teacher of the year, is now on board with GOLF CHANNEL ACADEMY for his online and physical location at the oldest Golf Club in North America, The Royal Quebec Golf Club. Shawn has the Top 6 instructional Youtube Channel as per Golfthis.com and top 10 most searched teachers as per swingmangolf.com
Weekly contributor to Golf WRX and on the teaching staff at Golfing World, an IMG company.
Also a top 50 teacher for Golf.com’s Swing Index.

FOR EXPERT HELP IN YOUR NECK OF THE WOODS; our Wisdom in Golf EDUCATORS!
Here are some great life long teachers and coaches who can help you attain your next level in golf:
QUEBEC CITY:
Your’s Truly, Shawn Clement
Naples Florida:
John Carroll jmc8947@gmail.com-MASTER EDUCATOR
Stuart Florida:
Frank McChrystal fmcchrystal@ipre.com
Williamsburg Virginia:
Richard Rice richardkrice@pga.com MASTER EDUCATOR
Palm Desert:
David DePula-daviddepula@icloud.com
Frederick MD Washigton DC area:
Ricky Serrano ricky.serrano@cattailcreekcc.com-MASTER EDUCATOR
Dallas area:
Cody Vanderford cvanderford@argyleisd.com
San Antonio:
David Ogrin-Texas Open Champion 1996 ogringolf@gmail.com-MASTER EDUCATOR
North Chicago-Milwaukee
Derrick Sands mailto:derrickjsands@gmail.com
Huntsville Alabama area
Travis Lauterbach travislauterbach@lyon.edu
Minneapolis area
Nick Johnson ndj209@gmail.com
Toronto GTA
Paul Davies and Donna Norman
Pdavies@richmondhillgolf.com dnorman@richmondhillgolf.com
EUROPE
My Man Edouard Montaz-MASTER EDUCATOR
Montazed@gmail.com
New location in Buffalo New-York!
Mark Schraven mark@advantagefitnesswny.com
NEW:
UK: Adam Gray- adam11111gray@yahoo.co.uk
Ritter Lott-Rock Creek Golf Club Fairhope AL 251 928 4223
Ritchie Bath Golf Warehouse Christchurch bath.r@xtra.co.nz

#golfsimulator #golfinstruction #golfcourse #golfcourses #golfball #golfbag #golfshoes #golfcart #golf #golfballs #golfgalaxy #pga2k21 #pgatour2k21 #lpga2k21 #women’sgolf #golfclubs #golfchannel #golfwrx #golfusopen #golfdigest #golfgrips

Music By:

Music by:


Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *